THIS IS FRANCE

France is a Multi-talented professional, with an incredible taste for the arts, gastronomy and wine. She represents the beauty of her country of origin and its nature, its authenticity, and its rich heritage.
France's journey began in 2003 when she gave grapevines to her husband for Father's Day because he was very keen on having a vineyard. Passionate about the production of high-quality wines, she restores an abandoned farm and plants the first hectare of vines in the historic district of L'Acadie, in Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu.
Currently, their vineyard extends over 5 hectares and is continually expanding. France is passionate about organic farming and welcomes American and French hybrids as well as vinifera. Being one of the few women owning a vineyard, France stands out thanks to acquiring the title of Nordic organic vineyard in a profession long associated with men.
Open-minded, she loves welcoming people and giving an insight into the culture and her pride in working the land. Le Mas des Patriotes makes every wine with care and passion while respecting its terroir's richness.

VOICI FRANCE

France est une professionnelle aux multiples facettes, avec un goût incroyable pour les arts, la gastronomie et le vin. Elle représente non seulement la beauté de son pays d’origine, mais aussi sa nature, son authenticité et son riche patrimoine.
 
Le voyage de France a commencé en 2003 lorsqu’elle a fait don de plants de vigne à son mari pour la fête des pères, car il souhaitait vivement avoir un vignoble. Passionnée par la production de vins de grande qualité, elle restaure une ferme abandonnée, en plantant le premier hectare de vignes dans le quartier historique de L’Acadie, à Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu.
 
Actuellement, son vignoble s’étend sur un terrain de 5 hectares en croissance constante. Sa culture est diversifiée et accueille des hybrides américains et français ainsi que des viniferas dans un souci d’agriculture biologique. Étant l’une des rares femmes possédant un vignoble, France se démarque grâce à l’acquisition du titre de vignoble nordique biologique dans un métier longtemps associé à la gent masculine.
 
Ouverte d’esprit, elle adore recevoir les gens et donner un aperçu de la culture et de sa fierté de travailler la terre. Les vins de France sont élaborés avec soin et passion à partir de la richesse de son terroir.